• Instagram Social Иконка
  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • YouTube Социальные Иконка
  • Twitter Социальные Иконка

Retreat for adults

"For we are his creation, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should do them." Ephesians 2:10

Since 2006, Fimiam Church, together with brothers and sisters from other churches, has been holding camps for people with disabilities.

The foundation of each camp is the study of the Word of God and the knowledge of the grace of Jesus Christ.

Every day spent in the camp gives people with disabilities a huge number of pleasant impressions and positive emotions. During the rest, the participants get to know and communicate, study the Word of God in Bible lessons, realize their abilities and talents in the lessons of creativity, drawing and English. They also do beautiful hairstyles and make-up in the spa, ride horses, play a variety of sports and camp games, look at photos taken during the day and, of course, have a delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Every evening, all participants of the camp enjoy watching theatrical performances, and later reflect on their lives while listening to sermons.

And the final chord of each day is, of course, communication around the fire. All gathered fry sausages, sing together for the Lord, share impressions, listen to interesting testimonies, watch movies.

On the closing day of the camp shift - farewell, tears, exchange of phone numbers, friendly hugs. For memory, everyone receives a general photo of the camp and a disk with photos.

The peculiarity and uniqueness of each camp leaves an indelible mark in the hearts of people with disabilities. In six days spent in nature, people with disabilities, their relatives and the camp team become a single friendly family of 150 members. In total, up to 50 people with disabilities rest in each camp.

• Серый Facebook Icon
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube
  • Серый Twitter Иконка

Ретрит для взрослых

    «Ибо мы - Его творение, созданы во Христе Иисусе на добрые дела, которые Бог предназначил нам исполнять». К Ефесянам 2:10

     С 2006 года церковь «Фимиам» совместно с братьями и сёстрами из других церквей проводит лагеря для людей с инвалидностью.

     Основой каждого лагеря является изучение Слова Божьего и познание благодати Иисуса Христа.

     Каждый день, проведенный в лагере, дарит людям с инвалидностью огромное количество приятных впечатлений и позитивных эмоций. На протяжении отдыха участники знакомятся и общаются, исследуют Слово Божье на библейских уроках, реализовывают свои способности и таланты на уроках творчества, рисования и английского языка. Также они делают красивые причёски и макияж в спа-салоне, катаются на лошадях, играют в разнообразные спортивные и общелагерные игры, смотрят фотографии, сделанные за день и, конечно, вкусно завтракают, обедают и ужинают.

     Каждый вечер все участники лагеря с удовольствием смотрят театральные представления, а позже размышляют о своей жизни, слушая проповеди.

     И финальный аккорд каждого дня - это, конечно, общение около костра. Все собравшиеся жарят сосиски, вместе поют для Господа, делятся впечатлениями, слушают интересные свидетельства, смотрят фильмы.

     В день закрытия лагерной смены - прощание, слёзы, обмен номерами телефонов, дружеские объятия. На память каждый получает общее фото лагеря и диск с фотографиями.

     Особенность и неповторимость каждого лагеря оставляет неизгладимый след в сердцах людей с инвалидностью. За шесть дней, проведенных на природе, люди с инвалидностью, их родственники и команда лагеря становятся единой дружной семьей, которая состоит из 150 членов. В целом, в каждом лагере отдыхает до 50 людей с инвалидностью.

Logo NEW.png