• Серый Facebook Icon
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube
  • Серый Twitter Иконка

New Opportunities Club

On November 15, 2012, a meeting of a club for people with disabilities was held for the first time in the premises of the Fimiam Church.

"New opportunities" - this is the name of the club, which meets once every two months.

Every day God gives us thousands of new opportunities! The opportunity to change, the opportunity to start over, the opportunity to express yourself or discover new talents.

The goals of the club: to find new opportunities together, to discover and develop them in ourselves, to look for new interesting acquaintances, as well as to form a close relationship with God, which is the meaning of our life.

Each meeting of the club is lovingly prepared by a team of dedicated ministers and volunteers, trying to make it festive and special. Memories of interesting games, songs, treats, scenes and reflections on current topics remain in the hearts of everyone who attends these meetings (usually up to 50 people with disabilities).

“This is a good time to spiritually support people, not just in the summer, when we spend time in the camp. It is very good that we can take care of more people with disabilities during the year, ”said Sergei Bolchuk, who is responsible for serving people with disabilities at Fimiam Church.

Join us

  • Нові Можливості

• Серый Facebook Icon
  • Серый Instagram Иконка
  • Серый Значок YouTube
  • Серый Twitter Иконка

Клуб «Новые возможности»

     15 ноября 2012 года в помещении церкви «Фимиам» впервые прошла встреча клуба для людей с инвалидностю.

     «Новые возможности» - именно так называется клуб, встречи в котором проходят один раз в два месяца.

     Каждый день Бог дает нам тысячи новых возможностей!  Возможность измениться, возможность что-то начать сначала, возможность проявить себя или открыть в себе новые таланты.

     Цели клуба: вместе находить новые возможности, открывать и развивать их в себе, искать новые интересные знакомства, а также формировать близкие отношения с Богом, что является смыслом нашей жизни.

     Каждую встречу клуба с любовью готовит команда самоотверженных служителей и волонтёров, стараясь сделать её праздничной и особенной. Воспоминания об интересных играх, песнях, угощениях, сценках и размышления на актуальные темы остаются в сердце каждого, кто посещает эти встречи (обычно это – до 50-ти людей с инвалидностью).

     «Это хорошее время, чтобы духовно поддержать людей не только летом, когда мы проводим время в лагере отдыха. Очень хорошо, что мы можем опекать большее количество людей с инвалидностью здоровья на протяжении года», - рассказывает Сергей Больчук, ответственный за служение людям с инвалидностью в церкви «Фимиам».

Присоединяйтесь к нам

  • Нові Можливості
Logo NEW.png